Department Directory

Department/School Email Address Phone
Academy for Academic Excellence and Student Success aaess@northeastcollege.edu (315) 568-3064
Academy for Teaching Excellence teachingexcellence@northeastcollege.edu (315) 568-3342
Accounts Payable ap@northeastcollege.edu (315) 568-3202
Anatomy Center anatomycenter@northeastcollege.edu (315) 568-3196
Admissions enrollnow@northeastcollege.edu (315) 568-3040
Alumni Relations alumnirelations@northeastcollege.edu (315) 568-3065
Bachelor of Professional Studies Program bps@northeastcollege.edu (315) 568-3237
Counseling Services counseling@northeastcollege.edu (315) 568-3064
Diagnostic Imaging radiologyprogram@northeastcollege.edu (315) 568-3297
Doctor of Chiropractic Program chiro@northeastcollege.edu (315) 568-3227
Financial Aid financialaid@northeastcollege.edu (315) 568-3063
Giving giving@northeastcollege.edu (315) 568-3146
Health Centers (all) healthcenters@northeastcollege.edu (315) 568-3686
Health & Fitness Center fitnesscenter@northeastcollege.edu (315) 568-3254
(315) 568-3255
Human Anatomy and Physiology Instruction hapi@northeastcollege.edu (315) 568-3310
Human Resources humanresources@northeastcollege.edu (315) 568-3303
Information Technology helpdesk@northeastcollege.edu (315) 568-3223
Library library@northeastcollege.edu (315) 568-3252
Marketing & Communications marketing@northeastcollege.edu (315) 568-3282
Nutrition nutrition@northeastcollege.edu (315) 568-3310
Continuing Education ce@northeastcollege.edu (516) 796-5923
(800) 434-3955
President's Office president@northeastcollege.edu (315) 568-3103
Registrar registrar@northeastcollege.edu (315) 568-3041
Research research@northeastcollege.edu (315) 568-3868
Security Office security@northeastcollege.edu (315) 568-3022
Student Accounts studentaccounts@northeastcollege.edu (315) 568-3072
Student Engagement and Residence Life studentlife@northeastcollege.edu (315) 568-3053

Faculty & Staff Directory

Click for Bio Name Title Contact
Northeast Staff/Faculty Matthew Zdilla Adjunct Assistant Professor
Applied Clinical Nutrition
Northeast Staff/Faculty Michael Zumpano Director of the Anatomy Center
Foundational Sciences
315-568-3196