The Northeast College admissions team is dedicated to your educational and career success.

Together, we help you pursue your passion and achieve your goals. Find your Northeast admissions counselor below.

Find Your Admissions Counselor Based on Your Last Name.

Jenn Sessler headshot

A-D Doctor of Chiropractic Applicants
Jen Sessler, Ed.D.
Vice President of Enrollment and Planning
800.234.6922
jsessler@northeastcollege.edu

Katie Burgess headshot

A-D Doctor of Chiropractic Request for Information
Katie Burgess
Admissions Counselor
Chiropractic Program
315.568.3274
kburgess@northeastcollege.edu

Christina Pluretti headshot

A-Z Online Program Applicants
Christina Pluretti
Assistant Director of Online Admissions
315.568.3889
cpluretti@northeastcollege.edu

Nikki Schwarz headshot

E-K Doctor of Chiropractic Applicants
Nikki Schwarz, MBA
Assistant Director of Admissions
Doctor of Chiropractic Program
315.568.3043
nschwarz@northeastcollege.edu

Rachel Hall headshot

E-K Doctor of Chiropractic Request for Information
Rachael Hall
Admissions Counselor
Chiropractic Program
315.568.3253
rhall@northeastcollege.edu

Morgan Sandlas headshot

L-Q Doctor of Chiropractic Applicants
Morgan Sandlas
Admissions Counselor
Chiropractic Program
315.568.3044
msandlas@northeastcollege.edu

Jacob Queener headshot

R-Z Doctor of Chiropractic Applicants
Jacob Queener, M.S., M.Ed.
Admissions Counselor
Chiropractic Program
315.568.3045
jqueener@northeastcollege.edu

 

Admissions Team Administration.

Jen Sessler headshot

Jen Sessler, Ed.D.
Vice President of Enrollment and Planning
800.234.6922
jsessler@northeastcollege.edu

 

Scott Booth headshot

Scott Booth, MBA
Assistant Vice President of Enrollment Development and Admissions
800.234.6922
sbooth@northeastcollege.edu

Nikki Schwarz headshot

Nikki Schwarz, MBA
Assistant Director of Admissions
Doctor of Chiropractic Program
315.568.3043
nschwarz@northeastcollege.edu

Amy James headshot

Amy James
Education Partnership Manager
315.568.3279
ahjames@northeastcollege.edu

Erin Griffiths headshot

Erin Griffiths, M.Ed.
CRM Manager
315.569.3344
egriffiths@northeastcollege.edu

Breck Donohue headshot

Breck Donohue, M.A.
Admissions Communication Manager
315.568.3330
bjdonohue@northeastcollege.edu

Raquel Szenas-Baker headshot

Raquel Szenas-Baker
Administrative Assistant
315.568.3040
enrollnow@northeastcollege.edu

a student walking by a campus building

Experience Northeast's campus!