The Northeast College admissions team is dedicated to your educational and career success.

Together, we help you pursue your passion and achieve your goals. Find your Northeast admissions counselor below.

Find Your Admissions Counselor Based on Your Last Name.

Katie Burgess headshot

A-D Doctor of Chiropractic Applicants
Katie Burgess
Admissions Counselor
Doctor of Chiropractic Program
315.568.3274
kburgess@northeastcollege.edu

Colleen O'Connor headshot E-K Doctor of Chiropractic Applicants
Colleen O’Connor 
Admissions Counselor
315.568.3253
coconnor@northeastcollege.edu
Rebecca Day headshot L-R Doctor of Chiropractic Applicants
Rebecca Day
Admissions Counselor
Doctor of Chiropractic Program
315.568.3044
rday@northeastcollege.edu
Courtney Thompson headshot S-Z Doctor of Chiropractic Applicants
Courtney Thompson
Admissions Counselor
315.568.3045
cthompson@northeastcollege.edu
Christina Pluretti headshot All Online Program B.S. and M.S. Applicants
(Health Care Administration, Applied Clinical Nutrition, Human Anatomy & Physiology Instruction)
Christina Pluretti
Assistant Director of Online Admissions
315.568.3889
cpluretti@northeastcollege.edu
Serena Uhl Headshot All Massage Therapy Certificate and Associate's Applicants
Serena Uhl
Admissions Counselor
315.568.3366
suhl@northeastcollege.edu

 

Admissions Team Administration.

Amie Redmond Headshot

Amie Redmond, M.S.
Vice President of Enrollment Management
800.234.6922
aredmond@northeastcollege.edu

 

Nikki Schwarz headshot

Nikki Schwarz, MBA
Associate Director of Admissions
315.568.3043
nschwarz@northeastcollege.edu

Erin Griffiths headshot

Erin Griffiths, M.Ed.
CRM Manager
315.568.3344
egriffiths@northeastcollege.edu

Dawn Sutton Headshot Dawn Sutton
Education Partnership Manager
315.568.3279
dsutton@northeastcollege.edu
Jody Pullis Headshot Jody Pullis
Enrollment Coordinator
315.568.3040
jpullis@northeastcollege.edu

 
a student walking by a campus building

Experience Northeast's campus!