The Northeast College admissions team is dedicated to your educational and career success.

Together, we help you pursue your passion and achieve your goals. Find your Northeast admissions counselor below.

Find Your Admissions Counselor Based on Your Last Name.

Katie Burgess headshot

A-D Doctor of Chiropractic Applicants
Katie Burgess
Admissions Counselor
Doctor of Chiropractic Program
315.568.3274
kburgess@northeastcollege.edu

Christina Pluretti headshot

E-K Doctor of Chiropractic Applicants
Christina Pluretti
Assistant Director of Online Admissions
315.568.3889
cpluretti@northeastcollege.edu

Rebecca Day headshot L-Q Doctor of Chiropractic Inquiries
Rebecca Day
Admissions Counselor
Doctor of Chiropractic Program
315.568.3044
rday@northeastcollege.edu
Dr. Sessler headshot

L-Q Doctor of Chiropractic Applicants
Jen Sessler, Ed.D.
Vice President of Enrollment and Planning
800.234.6922
jsessler@northeastcollege.edu

Nikki Schwarz headshot

R-Z Doctor of Chiropractic Applicants
Nikki Schwarz, MBA
Assistant Director of Admissions
Doctor of Chiropractic Program
315.568.3043
nschwarz@northeastcollege.edu

Christina Pluretti headshot A-Z Online Program Applicants
Christina Pluretti
Assistant Director of Online Admissions
315.568.3889
cpluretti@northeastcollege.edu

 

Admissions Team Administration.

Dr. Sessler headshot

Jen Sessler, Ed.D.
Vice President of Enrollment and Planning
800.234.6922
jsessler@northeastcollege.edu

 

Nikki Schwarz headshot

Nikki Schwarz, MBA
Assistant Director of Admissions
Doctor of Chiropractic Program
315.568.3043
nschwarz@northeastcollege.edu

Amy James headshot

Amy James
Education Partnership Manager
315.568.3279
ahjames@northeastcollege.edu

Erin Griffiths headshot

Erin Griffiths, M.Ed.
CRM Manager
315.569.3344
egriffiths@northeastcollege.edu

Breck Donohue headshot

Breck Donohue, M.A.
Admissions Communication Manager
315.568.3330
bjdonohue@northeastcollege.edu

Raquel Szenas-Baker headshot

Raquel Szenas-Baker
Administrative Assistant
315.568.3040
enrollnow@northeastcollege.edu

a student walking by a campus building

Experience Northeast's campus!