The Northeast College admissions team is dedicated to your educational and career success.

Together, we help you pursue your passion and achieve your goals. Find your Northeast admissions counselor below.

Find Your Admissions Counselor Based on Your Last Name.

Katie Burgess headshot

A-D Doctor of Chiropractic Applicants
Katie Burgess
Admissions Counselor
Doctor of Chiropractic Program
315.568.3274
kburgess@northeastcollege.edu

Colleen O'Connor headshot E-K Doctor of Chiropractic Applicants
Colleen O’Connor 
Admissions Counselor
315.568.3253
coconnor@northeastcollege.edu
Rebecca Day headshot L-Q Doctor of Chiropractic Applicants
Rebecca Day
Admissions Counselor
Doctor of Chiropractic Program
315.568.3044
rday@northeastcollege.edu
Courtney Thompson headshot R-Z Doctor of Chiropractic Applicants
Courtney Thompson
Admissions Counselor
315.568.3045
cthompson@northeastcollege.edu
Christina Pluretti headshot A-Z Online Program Applicants
Christina Pluretti
Assistant Director of Online Admissions
315.568.3889
cpluretti@northeastcollege.edu
Jen Sessler headshot A-Z Massage Therapy Certificate Applicants
Jen Sessler, Ed.D.
Vice President of Enrollment and Planning
315.568.3270
jsessler@northeastcollege.edu

 

Admissions Team Administration.

Dr. Sesller headshot

Jen Sessler, Ed.D.
Vice President of Enrollment and Planning
800.234.6922
jsessler@northeastcollege.edu

 

Nikki Schwarz headshot

Nikki Schwarz, MBA
Assistant Director of Admissions
Doctor of Chiropractic Program
315.568.3043
nschwarz@northeastcollege.edu

Amy James headshot

Amy James
Education Partnership Manager
315.568.3279
ahjames@northeastcollege.edu

Erin Griffiths headshot

Erin Griffiths, M.Ed.
CRM Manager
315.568.3344
egriffiths@northeastcollege.edu

a student walking by a campus building

Experience Northeast's campus!