The President's Council plays a vital role in the life and well-being of Northeast College of Health Sciences.

The dedicated members of the Northeast College President's Council support the mission of the College with annual contributions of $1,000[1] or more to the Council during the calendar year[2]. Council members’ donations provide essential resources to advance the College's pursuit of academic excellence, leadership and professional development.

President's Council members are recognized in the annual report and on Northeast's Wellikoff Wall of Appreciation, proudly displayed on campus.

[1] Recent graduates may elect to become Associate Members of the President's Council at a reduced rate of $200 for the year immediately following graduation, $300 for the second year following graduation, $500 for the third year, and $1,000 going forward.

[2] Installments may be paid monthly, quarterly, semiannually, or annually.

President's Council Members

  • Mr. Sean Anglim
  • Dr. William Atherton
  • Dr. Raymond Bartoli
  • Dr. & Mrs. David Bennett
  • Dr. & Mrs. G. Blackshaw
  • Bond, Schoeneck & King, LLP
  • Ms. Colleen Brennan-Barry & Family
  • Mr. & Mrs. Timothy Brown
  • C.H. Insurance Brokers
  • Dr. Joanne Cancro
  • Mr. & Mrs. Menzo Case
  • Drs. Michael & Deborah Cindrich
  • Dr. Christopher Colloca
  • Dr. & Mrs. Matthew Cote
  • Mr. & Mrs. Louis DiLorenzo
  • Eagan Family Foundation, Inc.
  • Dr. & Mrs. Stephen Eble
  • Dr. Karen Erickson
  • Ms. Carol Faivre
  • Ms. Margaret Ferber
  • Foot Levelers Inc
  • Drs. Glenn & Christine Foss
  • Dr. Susan Fries
  • Dr. Marc Gulitz
  • Harlan Health Products
  • Drs. Charles & Faith Hemsey
  • Dr. Fiona Jarrett-Thelwell
  • Mr. & Mrs. Robert Kernan
  • Dr. Anne Killen & Family
  • Dr. & Mrs. James Knudsen
  • Dr. Bernard Levin
  • Dr. & Mrs. Frank Lizzio
  • Dr. Wendy Maneri & Family
  • Mr. Christopher McQueeney
  • Drs. Michael & Jill Mestan and Family
  • Dr. Tyran Mincey
  • Drs. Jason & Kris Napuli
  • Dr. & Mrs. Frank Nicchi
  • Dr. Kenneth Padgett
  • Drs. Richard & Maria Pashayan
  • Dr. and Mrs. Valerio Pasqua
  • Drs. Marc & Emily Persson
  • Dr. Marc Picchierri
  • Dr. Jean-Nicolas Poirier & Family
  • Prime Buchholz & Associates Inc
  • Ms. Karen Quest
  • Dr. and Mrs. Brian M. Rebori
  • Relph Benefit Advisors
  • Ms. Catherine Richardson
  • Ms. Virginia Robbins
  • Dr. Michael Rodriguez
  • Mr. Darrin Rooker
  • Dr. & Mrs. John Rosa
  • Drs. Rick & Dina Rosa
  • Dr. Julie Scarano
  • Dr. Jen & Mr. Craig Sessler
  • Dr. Ray Tuck
  • Dr. & Mrs. Thomas Ventimiglia
  • Dr. & Mrs. Charles Ventresca
  • Dr. Michael Zumpano


Join the President’s Council

Please Note: * denotes required fields


We Are Grateful For Your Support.

Headshot of Dr. Knudsen
Headshot of Dr. Knudsen

We Are Grateful For Your Support.

Find out how you can give to the college
Todd Knudsen signature